Board Members and Election

Del Puerto Health Care District is governed by a 5-member board of directors who are publicly elected to serve four-year terms. Board members must be residents within the boundaries of the District

The next election, for four of the five Board seats, is Tuesday, November 6, 2018. More information, including Candidate registration can be found at the Stanislaus County Office at or phone: (209)-525-5200.